Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-03 - 11:42 p.m.

The human world is a strange world. It is the one in which absolute logic creates and preserves the very fabric of existence, and yet the very illogical entities of love and hate and life also exist. The human mind is not sophisticated enough to comprehend the depth of that observation. I am by far, not the newest person in coming to that observation, but I like to think that I am somewhat unique in my personal approach to refusing to accept that statement as a standard of its evasiveness. I am convinced that the key to its understanding lies in each of us as an individual. Just as I know how to be me, everyone else is sequestered to their understanding of themselves. To break out of that dillema, ie to go beyond the understanding of the self, is to discover the meaning behind the enigma of the logical and the illogical in this universe. Whence my consciousness goes beyond the self, and the "I" is no longer the "I", the pattern of logical and illogical among human conscience will cease to hide its threshold.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!