Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-04 - 11:34 p.m.

What does not kill you can:

1) only make you stronger

2) torture and agonize you for the rest of your life as it saps the life and spirit and the will to live out of you, while killing you slowly, and taking away your ability to express your pain and anger to your ever-increasingly-frustrated family as you become a vegetable silently praying to God to kill you then and there, and it never comes.

3) maim you for life

4) take away your ability to produce viable offspring

5) buy out you and your company in a hostile takeover

6) force you into bankruptcy

I don't know about you, but there are cases when I would rather be killed.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!