Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-17 - 3:42 a.m.

It is bedrock when the words will no longer flow. It is the season of ambivalence to ambition. It is my season. It is a farewell to arms and a disillusionment of heroes and adversaries. It is the meaning behind the irrelevance of heroism, and the futility of the struggle by which comes no victory but the passage of time and life. That is the day when the words never arrive. That is the day love dies and chooses not to be reborn. It is the futility of chaos. It is the brutality of this existence, and hidden are the faces which must acknowledge it, hidden in animal instinct; the words do not flow.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!