Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-03-15 - 1:36 p.m.

Dear NSA guys keeping track of my computer activities,

Here is a clue...The changes you made to my work and home computer have become a little apparent. Both computers work just a tad slower and there are skips in my web browser when clicking on links, telling me there is an embedded agent in the browser's code. And one of my security programs keeps telling me there is a program recording my keystrokes. Please be a little more discreet when you keep track of us middle-eastern people residing in the United States. Yes, I disagree with your secret activities with my information. Yes, I am a left wing believer and thinker. And I really hope you get good money for selling information about my internet browsing habbits, my music searching habits and the soda pop I drink to our dear president's corporate cronies.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!