Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-23 - 4:11 p.m.

The MCAT was over last Saturday. Being PreMed brings the most mental anguish in professional life, that I know of. It is psychological torture at its best. And it is done by one's self to one's self. Anyway, it is not over and never will be.

I wrote many an entry ago that I had conceded to sell my soul and I am about to. I think I am going to start by changing my website because no one uses it anyway and I am risking too much having it up the way it is. Hence, I begin an assortment of changes in my life that may or may not be good for me, but it follows the rule of the universe that mandates maximization of entropy and constitutes change as the only constant. I hope the next entry will be as good.

"Maybe this world is another planet's Hell" --Aldous Huxley.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!